Learning English language at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out.

In general, let's start with a simple question. So, nowadays learning English at school is playing a major role, rather than learning local languages. If we had not enough lesson hours to teach it, most people might be at risk of educational degradation. To be more precise, the question is what we need to do, to keep our local languages? First of all, I want to say about the demand for the English language. In today's,world there are a lot of outstanding high schools and lyceums, where their main goal is a focus only on English lessons. For this kind of school, I consider myself my own lyceum. Since I have been learning here, we have been learning exactly 5 subjects in English. Lessons which are based on science direction, such as chemistry, biology, physics, mathematics and informatics. So, due to, this we can surely understand that there are some types of study centres, where it's demanding for the English language in really high level. Except for these points, I also can add one more important case. So, as everyone knows the English language is an official social language, that all people can easily speak over the world. No matter where you go, in any country in the global world everybody uses English in Britain or American style. Logically, if you don't know the language and do not try to learn it for at least an average point, it will be really tough for any individual. For instance, if you wanna went to trip, while you never dealt with the English language, you necessarily need a translator. Otherwise, all foreigners in the town will just joke at you. In conclusion, I guess that to ensure the survival of our native language, at first we need to increase lesson hours at schools, which we study in our local language. Also, to sum up it's necessary to organize a lot of big events, which helps to propaganda the language.