More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information, therefore there is no need to print books, magazines, and newspapers on paper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Controversies surrounding whether books or magazines are necessary to be printed on paper never seem to cease. Many individuals opine that an electronic device such as an iPad or a computer is enough for reading. In contrast, others assert that the texture of the reading context is significant for the readers. I fundamentally concur that we should keep on printing out books and magazines on paper. On the one hand, people tend to read a book owing to the intriguing plot of it. For instance, people read the novel “Harry Potter” because of how fascinated the story is, and they can utilize an iPad to read it anywhere they want. Furthermore, if you’re going to read the news, you can turn on your smart mobile phone and click on the news whenever you desire. On the other hand, it is hard to take actual notes if you use an electronic device while you’re studying. For example, you can be relatively disturbing if you try to underline a confusing word on your cell phone. Moreover, it is hard to find the page you are trying to reach as immediately as it used to be in a printed book. To conclude, even though there are some individuals submitting that reading components are delicate on the electronic devices, and there may be no requirement for printed paper in the future, I still consent that it is relevant to utilize a paper texture to facilitate our reading condition, and it will always remain indispensable.