There is a good deal of evidence that increasing car use is contributing to global warming, and having other undesirable effects on people’s health and well-being. What can be done to discourage people from using their cars?

The damage caused by global warming varies considerably depending on both increasing car use and undesirable effects on people’s health and well-being. This is a problem which is being talked up by some as a very serious threat. Individuals should give up using cars excluding electrical cars and prefer using bikes or public transportations. These issues will be outlined in detail before reaching conclusion. Firstly, many productive humans improve electrical wagons which is distributing low gas. Governments must boost genius people who can produce electric vans such as Elon Musk. These trucks will be very common in the technologically developing world. I believe that the competition between productive people in turn affects positively solves the problem. Therefore, global warming will be reduced by increasing to benefit electric jeep. On the other hand, most the individuals are using wagons instead of public transportations or bikes because of more comfortable. The governments should incite change in people about this situation. For instance, metros should be more comfortable than vans and cheaper, therefore, if their destination is far, they may use public transport. In addition, they can drive bikes for short routes to stay healthy and well-being. To sum up, global warming will get worse day by day as the number of drivers increases. Countries can minimize this problem by taking precautions or can support to produce of electrical jeep