Some people believe that social media sites, such as face book or twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The effects of social media on youth are a well-discussed topic nowadays. Some individuals think that has undesirable impacts on relationships. On the other hand, opponents believe that social sites are favourable and useful for youngsters. In my view, shortages are more than benefits and I will explain them. Seems, Although, social media sites have achieved superb things recently, they have many shortages,especially among youth and citizens are concerned. One of the major shortages of these sites such as Facebook and Twitter is mental illness. If youngers spent more time on these sites, they would become addicted. So, it leads to avoiding real relationships in society, sitting overtime in front of computers and focusing on unreal life. Furthermore, the other negative impact is that youngsters believe everything sees on the internet. It is clear there are much of wrong news and fake characters in social media. Consequently, youth rely on that news and it is harmful for them because youngers would compare famous people with their own. It leads to depression, stress and pressure on their shoulder and they would not able to form relationships in real society. However, there is no meaning that social media sites have not benefit. These sites are gathering for each people types which are live any different parts of the world with various characteristics to transfer data to each other. So, it is really useful. The example can be seen as finding study groups or sports groups of the same ages. It is a beneficial easy way for them to find friends and make superb relationships. For example, Facebook has an option in which people can find their schools friends or old partners, honestly, that is great. Moreover, it is a wonderful source forgetting a job or renting a house easily. Furthermore, in my eyes benefits are less than negative effects and this is a sensitive topic and needs more professional analysis. In conclusion, social media sites have benefits and shortages for youth and their relationships so, it is advisable to control using of these sites for youngers and aware them about the facts about social media.