More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information, therefore there is no need for printed books, magazines, and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The precedence of technology in the modern world which was a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial.While copious folks claim that the world has become a global village owing to Information technology and all knowledge available in digital formats In my, opinion I firmly believe that there is still a need for physical and printed books despite eminent computerization. this essay further elaborates my views in the upcoming paragraphs and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. to begin with, the first statement there is no denying the fact that advanced automation has replaced the need of getting knowledge through printed books and magazines Moreover, In the current age the info is just one click away numerous folks prefer to access data through various websites through laptops and smartphones. for instance, Nowadays students prefer to learn from e-books available in the form of PDF format that is stored on their personal mobile and they can be read while travelling. On the other hand, I disagree with the statement there is no conviction that youth and Adult people gravitate towards automation and get data and information from a range of resources. however it is not an easy task for the old generation of the planet. furthermore the role of physical interaction can not be faded, for example, some students are addicted to learning and making notes using underlining the keywords of physical records which can not be possible in E-books. furthermore, the old generations are not able to be less prone to mechanization or computers therefore, they are unable to access the information. Finally, to sum up, according to the aforementioned arguments reach a conclusion that undoubtedly technology has emerged an essential part of our life and we are heavily reliant on a routine basis however in my personal point of viewing physical interaction with books and magazine is crucial and printed formats should be available in future.