Some people say that now is a best time in the history to be living. what is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to living.

Few individuals believe that today is the best period for living as compared to previous years I agree with this statement however if I get the opportunity to Time Travel I would love to live between the time of 1970s to 1980s. Two comments with compared to the past, today life is very convenient because there are lots of facilities available nowadays such as a means of transport,better education system and medical treatments people live longer as compared to past with new drugs additionally average people are financially strong because almost everyone is educated and find jobs for living people are capable to fulfil their basic needs and dreams also in the previous year people only depend on agriculture while now there are many sources of income However, if I had the chance to select another era in the history to live in I would choose 1970 is to 1980 because at that time environment was very fresh and clean oxygen was present in large amounts because industries and vehicles were less at that era. Individuals lived healthy life while present-day one-tenth person suffered from critical diseases such as asthma and skin allergies In conclusion, although, environment was fresh and clean in the past water now is the best period to survive because of the facilities and jobs present now