Many young children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialise with others. This can lead to a number of dangerous situations which can be threatening for children. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can these problems be solved?

Currently, due to the development of technology, a number of adolescents can log in to the internet without the control of parents and are utilizing the internet to communicate with others. This can create many risky conditions which can be a warning for children. This essay will first discuss one of the main problems which the younger can face such a lot of issues like violence, crimes and so on. Then we will suggest a viable solution. First of all, the principal problem with giving freedom to the children for joining the social network is they can be benefited from someone who has badly purpose. Moreover, the children `s communication and linguistic skills can be limited, and when they tend to communicate with others online, this tendency will prevent their face-to-face touch from improving due to a lack of opportunities with others frequently. Furthermore, going online without parental supervision can influence the kids seriously because they have unsupervised access to inappropriate websites which contain so much useless information. On the one hand, these problems can be tackled by parents which can reduce effectively these issues. Some kinds of websites should be banned for the kids and parents should teach their children how to use the internet properly in their life. The administration should grow digital detox holidays in society and the educationalists can show the younger generation the negative and positive sides of the internet. In conclusion, there are some harmful effects on the children when going online without parental supervision and these issues can be tackled with some kinds of methods.