In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this day and age, advertisement has played a big role in the promotion of each product due to the high competition in marketing. In this essay, the benefits and drawbacks will be discussed in the following paragraphs. It is widely acknowledged that successful business mostly comes with higher profits in their target groups. Admittedly, advertising has been proved as the key point for customer boosting. First of all, customers would recognise the brands and notice the products and after,that they would decide what brands were necessary for their demands. The further advantage of advertisement is for motivating the customers ' s judgement and after receiving the right media, they properly owned them in that second. Furthermore, another beneficial outcome of advertising is to distribute the messages nationwide with a suitable investment and then they could distribute to each target. There are, however, negative aspects to commercial business. First and foremost, if the messages or media are not correlated with the qualities of products, customers might be misunderstood and decided to buy the inappropriate goods. Moreover, the marketing planning should be well-organized, if a company spent much to budget on promoting the products, the profit will be lessened with large investments and finally they need to cut this budget down. In conclusion, advertising mostly stimulates the merchandise outcome, there are many benefits behind them. In my opinion, the companies need to plan properly for investing in this process and cut down othe unnecessary output and focus mainly on the quality of each product.