some people think healthcare should be free for everyone, others think that people should pay for their medical costs themselves. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several individuals believe medical should be complementary for everybody, rather than remains people believe that citizens should pay for their medical aid on their own. I will discuss both views and my opinion further in this essay. Firstly, inhabitants who think that hospitals should be caseless for all fellow they care about all community by example, a various person who has the insufficient amount for cure their health at that time they are dying because of a lack of money. Secondly, almost inhabitants are paying taxes to the government but they are not doing any free campepion for needy people and they are surviving their illness and in the end, they are dying because they do not have sufficient amount for taking care of themselves. However, inhabitants who think that the community should pay for health services they are thinking about the economy of the country. by example recent periods almost private hospitals are taking the high amounts of population and paying large amounts to the government as well as their employees. based on a recent survey 70% of the public pay for their healthcare issues. Moreover, folk who are capable of paying for hospitals then they should, because it can help the economic cycle. As well as governors have a limited load of burden. society who are able to pay the volume then they can donate to needy crowd's healthcare services. To sum up, both points of view are valid in their own way. But, according to me, the government should provide some subsidies to individuals on medical issues. So, which needy population can get treatment at minimal cost as well as take care of their families. And mainly based on this idea there is not any affection on economic sector also.