Some people believe that children are given 100 much free time. They feel har this time should be used to do more school work.How do you think children should spend their free time? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Children need free time to do various useful and fun activities but they feel under pressure which makes them feel bored due to their parents who think that significant of the academy. Although they want the best for their offspring, parents don't keep pace with the fast-developing world. they should allow their scion's wishes what they happy. it is very important for adolescents to go to the department. because they improve relationships with their friends. They do not only learn lessons as well as learn love, betrayal and friendship in the academy where there are many activities which is being happy for children. But, unfortunately parents do not see that side. they just want them to pass exams which makes them look successful,actually true success is other things learning from the faculty. On the other hand, not only they should do fun activities in their free time but also they should improve financial literacy to build their future. if you don’t follow current trends in the financial system, you can just be the standard person in spite of learning in the school. in this competitive world, the information which is learned in school usually is not realistic. because they make you a slave of the system. To sum up, the offspring don’t live their childhood because of lessons. parents should improve themself for their children's future. as I said before, the quality of the hall should develop high levels and also the governments will be able to boost their quality of life of theirs. I believe that.