Do you believe that professional athletes make good role models for young people?

It is believed that humans tend to live such as successful or famous people. Specifically, the athletes are at the top of the list,especially since they are more inspiring for the Youngs. I do believe that people who play sports professionally are a good fit for the youngsters as role models because their conditions will be improved physically and mentally. The physical abilities of sophisticated athletes are the most significant feature of them. Indeed, because of extreme exercise on a daily basis, they have healthy bodies with huge muscles. This attractive appearance motivates the young to exercise more than usual. For example, the football player, Cristiano Ronaldo, has a fit body due to various bodybuilding exercises, which is inspiring for young boys and girls. Thus, owing to doing sports in order to mimic the athletes ' lifestyle, young people are enabled to enhance their health status unconsciously. On the other hand, sports and exercising are directly linked to the mental abilities of a person. In fact, people who do sports professionally have stronger minds to think, and they usually have a cheerful mood. The reason for such phenomena is some chemicals called endorphins, which are completely associated with happiness. The higher the physical activities and exercises, the more secreting endorphins. As a result of this, the youngsters will be happier if they follow athletes and do sports. In addition, the young due to hormones imbalances in their bodies are usually stressed. They can enhance their stress by exercising. Hence, children at young ages can improve their mental abilities if they select expert sportspersons and train alongside them. In conclusion, expertized athletes will be ideal role models for young children. By following the healthy lifestyles of people involved in sports, young human will modify their activities in order to have physical and mental abilities.