The knowledge we gain from our personal experiences is more valuable than the knowledge we gain from books. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Recent research suggests that personal experiences are more important than learning what is written in the book. personal autobiography inflicts pain on us and, generally the pains are bigging us. but according to some,people report saying that what we live in the future. I partly agree with this statement we are learned some from personal life stories although written in the bill. Firstly, when I finished school, I tried to learn cryptocurrency and then I invested most of my cash. even though it always seems like I'm making a lot of money but actually I was lucky in my trades. in the past, all reports which I read always said to me I must use a stop loss but when I used a stop loss, the stock market always stopped me and then it was increasing fastly because there was no easy payment. One day, a big part of my money suddenly lose out because I did not use a stop loss. What I did not learn from books, I learned from my mistakes. On the other hand, writers generally write about their life stories in the statement. for instance, one of the reasons talked up by some is 'do many travellers know, or do many readers know?' everybody has an opinion on this subject. in my opinion, If it was not for those who travel a lot, those reports would not have been made. In conclusion, people who can involve art write their experiences as books. They don't want others to make mistakes they have made in the past.