Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that the university should provide most of the time to learners for a qualification. At the same time, some educational want to student study other subjects without their main matter. In the following paragraph, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail before a conclusion is reached. On the one hand, there are many subjects for pupils who want to learn when they to entrances at university, and some people think that them has occasionally learned various subjects. It can make them improve many skills. For example, most universities have a major for learning, whether it is English, math, science, and sports. If we can add different skills such as management about money, nowadays there are many people not knowledgeable about filing taxes. Thus, it is advantageous to help them with this. Besides, a biology subject, it can make scholars aware of the pollution that is caused in the country. On the other hand, some students want to know about the main subject which they are required to study because assistance helps them a lot. For instance, in some faculties for specialists, such as architecture, the main subjects are analysis of areas and construction in the buildings or houses. Moreover, most of the time it is used to design an establishment on the program and practice in models to presentation with experts. In addition, a doctor has a case to study in take study human body systems, check for several diseases, and check the patient’s condition. Thus it is difficult that understand another thing. In conclusion, learners can choose about matters that they want to learn and the educational should not force them to learn it.