Some people believe that money is the major source of happiness in life. do you strongly agree or disagree?

Currently, a large part of population thinks that economic prosperity is the main key point of well-being. In my opinion, this statement is fundamentally wrong, exposing my principal supporting statements nextly. Demanding jobs are directly related to physical health problems and some of the most reach people have depressive conduct. Firstly, working as important CEO or even as a well paid worker would increase your probability of having major deseas. Stressing jobs, are normally, the better paid ones, implying a greater weight over your shoulders than working in a normal job. Due to it, is normal to suffer from different diseases generated from these tense jobs, reducing drastically your life expectancy with heart attack, fatigating trend of living and other damages. For example, my father suffered from fatigue, high blood pressure and diabetes generally because of these jobs, being very exigent. Additionally, some psychological deseas can appear in a susccessful person. Mental health is not secured been a wellpayd well paid person, giving a sentiment of unfulfilled objective mainly to millonaries. For instance, world wide there are multiples examples of supposedly susccessful people that have had taken their own life life's lifes because of mental deseas generated by fame and money and the anxiety that comes with. In conclusion, I think that money has a placebo effect that has been followed by mainly all the people nowadays. Meanwhile, it is evident that money does not bring happiness and, by contrast, it can harm happiness and be dramatically dangerous physically and mentally for a not prepared person.