Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

At the present, some argue that the new trend is to have multiple jobs and consequently obtain further studies, as an affiliate to one career has become obsolete. Whilst, I agree with this statement, it is also a priority to balance life between career and personal affairs. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will delve further into my reasons. Nowadays, it is common for people to have part-time jobs aside from their regular job for two main reasons. Firstly, the cost of living in today's has become expensive. The economic crisis has caused constraints for many. For instance, the bills have been increasing annually, such as electric and water consumption. Not only the household dues but also the basic commodities, like personal hygienes and especially the food. Secondly, the modern lifestyle has also changed. In the age of industrialization, individuals use vehicles to go to work which mainly used fuel that is also exponentially cost higher than ever. These two changes in the life of living today are the main factors why people have to earn more money by getting sidelines, to cope with their financial concerns. Moreover, in order to progress and career's to flourish it is a must to invest in their profession, by either enrolling in master's or attending workshops and seminars. Thus, schooling has a substantial effect to commit to more jobs and also a reason to have one. Hence, there are people that work to survive and to finance educational enhancement. Since education is also the key to being accepted by some employers. In conclusion, I fully reckon with the statement that multiple jobs and enrolling to further their studies are really a must to combat the demands of living daily.