Nowadays, more people away from their friends and families for work. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, a large number of people live away from their closest ones because of their jobs. Controversy exists as to whether living in a different place for Work is advantageous or is an impediment to society. Although it might have some adverse ramifications, I believe the upside of this situation far outweighs the downside since it might provide an ample opportunity to live an independent life. On the one hand, there is a myriad of reasons to agree with the meritorious side. The first and most prominent one is said to be having an independent life. To elucidate further, this would not only help them to be Self-dependent but also teach them how to live economically. Moreover, it makes them confident as they face a lot of rampant situations that they have to tackle by themselves. A survey conducted by IL0 in 2019, revealed that the persons who do not live with their parents are more confident and mature than the masses who stay with their parents. So it is needless to say that this trend makes people more responsible towards themselves. another positive outlook of this is that the population become more responsible towards their family as they usually do this sacrifice for the sake of their family. To put it in other words, they try to earn more money so that their family can live a happy and decent life. In short, the inducements to fall for this bright side is self-evident. By contrast, it is predicted that the thorns of this area cannot be neglected. The most worrying object is that the bonding between friends can be diminished. As they usually live away from their hometown, they hardly get a chance to meet with their friends. As a result, the friendship between them might be altered. Besides that, it is tough for them to attend a different family ceremony as well as in an emergency of their family. because moving from another city might take a huge time. Furthermore, it is not always possible to get a day off from the office. An article published in -'The Times' - Concluded that, for example, family bonding is diminishing gradually as people, nowadays, started to live in a nuclear family because of their workplace. Based on these points, the pitfall of staying away from family and friends is lucid. To conclude, this critique elucidated the virtues and hiccups of doing jobs in another place away from hometown as well as Parents and peers. Owing to these stated reasons, I am profoundly convinced that the pros of this phenomenon overshadow the cons.