Some feel that cities shold be designed to be beautiful while others feel their functionality is more important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

A nation is considered to be well-furnished when its metropolis are structured as marvellous whereas others argue that serviceability is more crucial than beautification.In my opinion,I consider that effective measures are to be taken by government for the well-being of society and its inhabitants as well. First,It is a social obligation for all of us as human beings to make our living land more liveable. Consequently,government and municipal communities in the every corner of the world continuously are planning on how much in different ways they can represent their municipality to other people of the world as a one of the tourist attractions  to the visitors to both foreigners and local residents. Thus,a beautiful city can help to earn a foreign revenue and local as well.Dubai dysney world, for example,is one of the worldwide famous amusement parks to the tourists nowadays only for the reason of its eye-catching architectures which adds a greater source of earnings in the tourism field. Secondly,It is believed,and I fully acknowledge that the more a developed capital is enriched in facilities towards its society,the more is affluent it can be. Furthermore, the basic needs-food,clothes,shelter education,transportation and medical-of the population of a capital are not adequately enough and ensued the proper distribution unless it covers multifunctional capabilities.when a state is conscious more on its sociological performance,it is automatically becoming inspired to construct the regions neat and clean and to look more better.A developing country, such as Bangladesh,has undertaken various wellbeing projects in different areas of the country such as runway widening program in Dhaka International Airport, metro-rail for the fastest movement throughout the dhaka city and one of the larger bridges in Bangladesh- the Padma bridge.Some of these are under construction currently.Identifying the necessity of increasing the living standards of the Bangladeshi pupils,the republic of this country has taken right decisions atcorrect at correct time. Therefore,it is easily notable that prosperity depends largely on the features of a townhome. To sum up,the quality of being functional for metropolitan areas is more preferable because it acts as the strongest forces for a kingdom.