Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

As work is necessary in our life, some people think that having one job is unfashionable, and they tend to have multiple jobs as well as keeping studying is more suitable in future. In my opinion, I firmly believe that having some different business and learning new skills is necessary. To begin with some merits of multiple jobs. Income from different ways become commonly seen and it helps us to avoid bad situations, losing jobs or becoming weak, it will be your backup. For instance, a friend of mine, she still earning money from disparate ways, which are stock market and online store, when her company had closed due to covid-19. In addition, many super idolls dolls own various jobs because they know that they can create more income from other ways avoid extra states and keep their wealth freely. Thus, developing more business is a valuable thing, it can be your backup, if you get hurt or in some accidental situations. To speak with some benefits of learning new skills. Nowadays, keeping studying and acquire new skills has become a popular choice in public. Moreover, a lot of individuals choose their hobbies as a second job. For example, one of my classmates, neil art is her hobby. So she learned skills and taught students. After a few years, she established a neil Neil art company also owns a neil Neil art school. Therefore, keeping study is necessary in the future. In conclusion, world development is fast. Hence, progressing multiple earning ways as well as studying new skills will be advantageous thing with no doubt, it helps people reinforce income and avoid harmful situations.