Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can government do to reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is no denying the fact that in our current era, we are producing more rubbish than before, it is also possible to say that the government can enhance this situation with many resolutions. this essay will explain this problem and the causes behind it as well as examples from the writer's knowledge and experience. To begin with, rubbish is increasing day by day everywhere around the world, and what causes of this problem is producing one-time use of materials. For example, the UK 10 years back decided to stop using any plastic materials that it uses for one time only, moreover, they announced that any store or place that sells those items would be charged by 10000 bound. It is possible to say that due to the lack of knowledge, people do not care about rubbish and the side effects of this habit. a survey was conducted in Paris last year and it was about, what you know about rubbish and producing it, the survey's result was a surprise to everyone, most people do not know anything about who is this thing impacts our environment and world. In terms of the government's solutions, the government should encourage people to reduce the number of their trash, it can be achieved if the government explain how those trash will impact our global. For instance, each school and university should be encouraged to give their students some information about the side effects of rubbish. this will help a lot to eliminate the number. On the other hand, the government should ask the factories that produce plastic and one-time dishes to eliminate their number month after month in order to help people to use other dishes. It is also possible to say that whenever we reduce the plastic and paper staff the number of rubbish will be decreased. In conclusion, In the current era, a lot of rubbish exists and this number is increasing from time to time, the government should take the lead and announce new roles of producing one-time materials.