Students perform better in school when they are rewarded rather than punished.   To what extent do you agree or disagree?  Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

there are some debations that what is the best behaviour in school involved with admission in which they experience more achievements in their assignments. some people argue that encouragement is more applicable than punishment. This essay is totally agreed with that statement and will illustrate that pupils will feel more confident and less psychological disorders in the future if they do not be under pressure. To begin with, the goal is the best future for our children and so instructions and guidance should be oriented on this road. Without any doubt, students, especially in primary and secondary education will feel more personal fulfilment and a sense of belonging to a group when they give rewards from teachers compared to when they are faced with strict behaviour. For example, if my son does his assignments well, will be given a card as a bonus and at the end of the academic year, is received a gift based on the cards by the headteacher. So I find him mostly cheerful and he finds him so talented and creative because he receives cards as a small bonus weekly and a mind game end of the year. On the other hand, obviously, punishment has a wide range of drawbacks and definitely, it is known as an unfavourable act. many students from all levels of studies maybe experience these behaviours and as an underlying repercussion, some negative feelings like depression, anxiety and embarrassment will appear soonly. As a result, these students will probably discourage to continue their studies at higher levels of education and could not overcome their lessons. In conclusion, I would say, of course, some undesirable treatments such as punishment have to be eliminated from the educational environment and the policy of both private and public schools must encourage children and youngsters to believe in their infinite abilities.