More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information, therefore there is no need for printed books, magazines, and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often believed by many folks, that an increasing number of individuals have been using tech equipment to receive details, thus the need for paper books and newspapers will be drastically reduced in future. I, partially agree with this notion. My inclination is justified further with reasons and examples. To embark, the foremost argument to justify my stance is it is convenient approach to gaining information from the internet. This is because mankind can access it in their own time and place; they may not depend on anyone else. It is not only easily accessible for youth but also cheaper in price. Furthermore, families can find outdated books without any delay. This means, that the usage of computers devices is ubiquitous. It has been observed that in many libraries electronic books are available which can be installed via computers. What is more, it saves the precious time of human beings to find the desired report in learning resources centres. For an instance, in developing,countries all the main libraries and colleges are providing access to internet connections and electronic media to obtain a plethora of instructions with just one click. On the other hand, others claim that printed books and journals are never going to lose their popularity. Firstly, it is a traditional way of receiving information. To elaborate on this, it is true that in many areas of developing nations the elderly still prefer newspapers in lieu of technological mediums because they may not have any knowledge about the usage of software and applications of technological products. Secondly, it contains authentic information. This is to state that, all the info given in books and newspapers is written by some professional ergo it may be reliable for the population in the community whereas on the website any person can publish their own article or blog without any evidence. For example, headlines printed in Gujarat newspaper daily update by the press reporters and journalists henceforth many public still believe on that. In conclusion, notwithstanding it is a convenient way to get routine life knowledge from the electronic devices authenticity is the fundamental factor which connects the crowd to use the newsletters and journals for imbibing the instructions.