the governments should spend more money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

‏In this contemporary era,means of transportation have been developed while a multitude of folks including me believe that governors should be improved the railway system, another group share the view that Authorities should be extended roads facilities. Both attitudes are elaborated on in my essay. ‏To commence with, there are several reasons why people believe that developing a railway is more affordable than a road for the government. One explanation to support, this point of view is that the railway could transfer numerous people or goods in the one travel. For example, England has the most railway in the world with more than 400 kilometres of the subway just in London which transferred more than eight million passengers annually.  Another justification behind it is that the railway is safe and fast. I mean that there are a lot of safety systems which are controlled the routes and cabins even the passengers to avoid any problems and accidents. it makes rail accidents close to zero throughout the world and one of the safest means of ‏transportation. Additionally, more people can go to work by subway because it doesn't have any traffic Congestion and it causes too fast and precise. people could go everywhere quickly with a very low cast. That's why railways ‏in any form, for instance, subway ‏or train is economies and cost-effective. ‏In conclusion, it must be said that the development of rails is cost-effective in terms of speed accuracy and economy. from my perspective, is the best way of transportation.