In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.Why is this the case?Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In most countries, people prioritize purchasing a home instead of monthly renting once they have a family. From my perspective, it might be because of a sense of ownership and as a means of long-term investment, and it is a good approach for them and to the country. In terms of becoming a family, the very first thought that parents’ everyday concern is to nurture their children in a stable place rather than mobility. It is obvious that renting consumes half the income monthly and can not even provide emotional security as the renters are living in the state homeless. Thus, most of them would consider that owning a residence could contentedly provide them to focus on other financial stuff and business matters since they no longer need to pay attention to accommodation hunting and monthly rent payment. Additionally, due to the housing market growing significantly and the price rate being Change the form of the verb is show examples attractive, many communities see this opportunity as a promising property in the long run. Besides the underlying reasons to buy a building, in my opinion, growing numbers of homeowners could bring a high contribution to the country. Through the tax system, the government is earning money from every single residence owner once they purchase a house that will be flowing into essential requirements of one country. Moreover, housing accessories manufacturing companies would have a great demand that would foster increasing employment in this sector. Because many people prefer to purchase over renting, a great number of housing complexes are needed to meet the growing numbers of the population. To sum up, since owning a house gives stability and promising property, the nations in some countries are not interested in renting and that is leading to having a positive impact on citizens.