Overpopulation is the cause of number of problems, especially in urban areas. What are its causes? What are its effects?

Overpopulation is the cause of many different problems in the environment. With an increasing city,population the air pollution also increases in turkey as well as all around the globe. One of the most important reasons is health due to pandemics. because if lots of people have been in the small area, the virus distributes fast. The excessive number of people in the small city is cause for increasing house price and also rent price. Because most individuals demand houses but the supply is limited so which in turn affects human lives negatively. Although they move to live in the city, the money they can earn is not enough to live comfortably. On the other hand, individuals who need money commits an offence to feed their family. With an increasing number of criminals,events they blame each other and begin racism. Another problem is excessive traffic in the city. In order to solve this, problem they should be productive so they can put the money into their city. For instance, productive people who can greater investment in public transport would ease traffic congestion as would bike lines. Finally, overpopulation eventually leads to decrease in the quality of life if they would not productive,, otherwise this is a problem which is being talked up by some as a very serious threat.