Many people feel that media coverage has becoming increasingly biased today. Why is this? What can be done to fix this problem?

news is one of the 4th pillars of the country but nowadays some account charge shows inappropriate issues.in this essay, I will explain why this happens and give some solutions to this problem. On one hand, there is a variety of broadcast manipulation focusing on useless disclosure to increase the abundance of viewers and raise their TRP and compete with other announcement treatments. moreover, the volume of announcement strategies corrupt by the big companies and political leaders showing their advertisements and raising them. in addition, the biggest political leaders have their report policy to attract the people with their debates and hook viewers for a long time duration. for example, in India one of the data management posting daily some irrelevant statements to attract the public. On the other hand, to solve this problem, the main point is government should actively participate to eliminate this biased view of systems. furthermore, people should have the freedom to raise their voices against biased stories courage. for instance, technology is one of the best options to raise our voices to share the statement and stop this television management. additionally, authorities should ban and provide some laws for radio to not show the inappropriate issues.to implement these rules and regulations people should know which news is important are not and implement some other activities. authorities should decrease the number of channels that are showing illegal announcements. To conclude, there is a large amount f broadcast aisles that are increasingly biased to regulate this problem nation should implement the rules and individuals should raise their voices.