Nowadays, more people away from their friends and families for work. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, most friends decided to live far from their relatives due to work. I beleive the disadvantages outweight the advanatges because feeling isolated and missig important family events it is not worthy by obtaining a marvelous hose and great income. The drawbacks of feeling far away lead individuals to feel isolated and people eventually might get depressed. Nowadays, thousands of people are sufering from sadness and unhappiness because they miss their family but they pursue successful lives. Moreover, lossing family events is devastating when it comes the time to evaluate our lives because these moments last forever to help us keep going in life. On ttop of this, more people is not living with their love ones and they can not attent birthdays or graduations parties because of working obligattions. To explain further, The University of California, states that stastistics in 2001 reveals that most of the disfunctional families starts when one of the parents are upbsent absent on an important family events, and the children felt devaluated. However, I beleive it is not worthy to have money if one feels sad and is not present on crucial events. One of the advantantages of working far from home is that indiviuals get higher salary and this is one of the great reasons many people live away from family. It is well know that many individuals move because they got an excellent job offert if they move abroad. On top of this, they might save more money if they get paid with a foreign currency. Another reason is that people have great salary, so this gave them the opportunity to acquire marvelous houses. Hence, society fell in love with this outstanding and affordable houses that is easy to decide stay in that city. For instance, in the city of Texas, people live happily because they found great opportuniities to work and houses are inexpensives, so many people decided to move when they got a better job opportunity. I believe moving in these conditions is awesome when it comes about money and a property. To conclude, even thoug money is vital in life, one must thing about mental and physical health to avoid losing what is more important in life. For these reasons, the negatives far outnumber the positives.