Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Successful sports professionals who have skills are earning more bills than other populations especially those who have high followers on social media. one of the most reasons is, that people are dying to watch their plays. Yet, other communities see that it is not fair because every job has many challenges. This is a problem which is being talked up by some as a very serious threat. Both of these viewpoints will be outlined in detail before reaching conclusion in this essay. As can be seen, business professionals struggle for a long time to be successful players thus they set an example for children and encourage many sports branches. we can see that every time we watch the play channel due to social media, we usually watch famous athletics because they have the talent to compete with the opposite team. Furthermore, they are taken advertisements for having a high number of followers by businesses men to advertise their products. On the other hand, some societies think that their gains are unfair. Although many jobs are to be many challenging such as doctor, engineer or architectır, they don’t earn enough the bill to improve their life. for instance, to earn the cash Ronaldo earned lots of doctors should work many years. this is injustice. To sum up, it is real fact that successful sports professionals are easily becoming rich because of their skills. they even if work hard in a different job they will never earn the same money in their whole life. While these solutions are local, if adapted(uyarlanmış) globally, would affect individuals(bireyler) and many countries alike.