Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at increasing sale. Others think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Some people think that when one product achieves high sales this is due to successful ads, as well as someone else thinks ads are dysfunctional these days, this essay wants discuss both views and I present my perspective in the conclusion. On the one hand, in today's the world we need to ads for higher sales and this it became a competition between other companies, in addition, the companies use other ways that helped them arrived at their aim, not only recently this is a big challenge but also they should learning new way for solving this case, the population attracted to innovative ads, furthermore, the very things that lead to people pay attention to a message about products means ads were successful, for instance, there are many of information about the survival of two big companies like Benz and BMW, their broadcast ads frequently and they ads very creative and one of the important reasons is competition between Benz and BMW. On the other hand, sometimes society is exhausted by ads for many reasons and their opinion are a good product does not need ads as well as they always effort to avoid watching ads, they hate advertising in media and when they see it on tv they try to change channels so this can be for many arguments, for example, the community always see a magic product and when provide that for their life they can see that product is very different of somethings they buy and this issue lead to they don't have any trust many ads. In conclusion, ads can be beneficial if the companies are honest with people and I believe that when we produce a good quality product for a long time the public can perceive that this is a good product.