The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, most of people consider that daily exercise is crucial for human's healthy and happy life. I totally argee with those people. Because, recently years most of people are having a overweight related to their modern life styles such as, fast food and shortage of physical movement. The overweight is one of the biigest causes of any diseases. Therefore, daily exercise proven that way to prevent any diseases according to the studies and research. As well as, daily exercise is important for not only physical development of people, it also so significant for the mind and spirituality of the people. Due to many research, people who are doing daily exercise constantly have a low risk to get stress and sickness than people who don't do any exercise. In addition, daily exercise can increase the capabilities of human mind and provide the stabilities of human spirituality. As a result, Finally, daily exercise play main role to improve quality of people's life during this stressful life.