The crime rate in teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries in recent years. What are the causes, and what are the solutions?

Nowadays, levels of youth crime are increasing significantly in many countries. There are some reasons for this problem which can be solved by several solutions. Some people say that the major reason for the situation that teenagers are involved in illegal activities is fighting games. For example, many studies showed that teenagers who play violent games are more brutal than normal adolescents because they apply gaming actions in their real activities. Furthermore, the music and movies in today’s time are mainly focused on criminal stories and characters. Netflix and other sites are full of different types of web drama that are mostly related to robbery activities. These types of movies or songs influence youngsters in criminal activities. Another reason is that parents are extremely busy. Consequently, they don’t have an abundance of time to take care of their children. Therefore, their offspring can do whatever they want and may have some behaviour like stealing or participating in drug dealing. On the other hand, there are some solutions to solve this problem. Firstly, the government can ban crime movies and web series. Government has to make a censor board for all films and web movies based on the lives of prisoners or murderers. Moreover, parents need to pay more attention to their children. For instance, parents should encourage their offspring to play outdoor games, which can help reduce children's mental stress. There are some reasons why the number of juvenile offences in many parts of the world has multiplied, and solutions need to be taken to solve issues.