Statement: Some people prefer to develop a large social circle, whereas others prefer to have a few close relationships. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today, there are some people who have extrovert personalities and they want to expand a big social circle an interest in interacting with other people, in contrast, there are other peoples who are introverted and they don't like to communicate with society and they want to be alone, this essay will explore positive and negative views and express my view in the end. On the one hand, some people like to join with other people and they have good relationships with friends and society, in addition, they want to expand their community higher than before as well as not only have self-confidence but also they are really kind, furthermore, they due to good behaviour they can be able to guide other people and they are the amazing leader for society, in my opinion, this character has a good potential to become to hero and life is not difficult for this part of people. On the other hand, there are people who prefer to be alone and far from other people, they are always in isolation and often they find friends on social media and have virtual friends they have different ideas about contact with people and their think it avoid of people are one reason for their calm, for instance, they are feard of other people say about them and they have protected themselves when they are at home. In conclusion, when we check both views we noticed that one part of people that prefer to be separated from other people in a long time can lead to illness for them and I think so this isolation make stress in them and other parts always try to expand their relationships and they can increase self-confidence.