Some people believe that everyone has right to university education. Therefore, government should make university education free for eyeryone. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

When the proper age comes for deciding whether to go to university, many young adults cannot afford it. Many believe that studying for higher degrees should be free for everyone.From my point of view, the restriction for going to universities must not be about money. Many youngsters may be hugely interested in studying at universities, but they cannot achieve it because of the entrance fee. Many people want to find decent jobs that require a high education degree; if they apply to some high educational institutions, they should pay a considerable amount of money that could not be affordable for many adults. Almost everyone has dreamt about their future job since childhood; however, in many countries, many universities should be paid to accept students; as a result, they may work in some places despite their desires. On the other hand, if universities become accessible to anyone, young adults might not study enough in school to be ready for high academic levels.The government can make universities free for everyone. However, in some cases, college or high schools students may not attempt since they will consider studying at university would be approachable. If all students with low levels of knowledge are accepted, society will not have professionals with different abilities, which could be detrimental for a country's future. As a result, some educational filters should be done choosing students, which is not mean receiving the money from them but also on their level. (In conclusion, many universities require money to accept people which is not fair as not being successful in attending universities classes should not be for tuition. However, it has better off be more about academic skills that students had previously.