Some people think that the best way to succeed in life is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Going to a university has been a controversial issue since years ago, whether in public or a family. Many people believe a university graduate person would succeed in life, while others believe it is not the best way to be successful. From the writer's opinion having a university education only would not provide success in life. By having graduated documents from the university, people have more chances to find jobs. If someone had a graduated or post graduated degree, it would be trustable evidence to be employed in work areas. When employers or HR(Human Resources) want to hire someone, it could be easier for them to find someone with a suitable education degree. Some jobs look for someone who studies in a high degree in a particular field because it is proved that they have enough knowledge. However, it is hard to find this person without any university degree. On the other hand, having a university is unnecessary nowadays, since an experienced person in some works is more worthy than just having an education. Those who study and have high academic degrees might recruit immediately, but creativity, experience, and behavior are more important than just education for being successful. For instance, many successful and famous people do not have a university degree; the key to their success is more dedicated to having creativity which is not something that comes from the university. In conclusion, people with high degrees have more opportunities to find jobs; however, in today's world, it is not the best way. Even without having education degrees, people can make suitable living conditions for themselves.