Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to question and offer criticisms on their teachers. Others think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The atmosphere of the educational environment has changed, some people think it is important for students to ask questions instead of listening in class. Conversely, the others argue that this could lead to a lack of discipline during the courses. To begin with the advantages, nowadays having the ability of independent thinking is necessary for the crowd, especially for the teenagers. Additionally, students are often allowed and even be encouraged to raise their hands in the classroom. Eventually, this kind of transfer can genuinely help the students to develop their thoughts and solidify their knowledge as well. To extend, there is an innovative method of teaching, which profoundly improves children's learning skills. Teachers will ask students to prepare the context of a class, then they will start to teach their classmates, at the end of the class teachers will give them suggestions and answer their questions. On the other hand, sometimes rules and regulations are needed in a classroom. The relationship between student and teacher is more likely to be a friendship these days, which means it is relatively less manner and respectful attitude towards their seniors. Finally, this could lead to negative effects such as, children will swear at the teachers and they may utter words without thinking which normally tend to be bad and impolite. To conclude, I partially agree that people should express their own minds and opinions, in the meantime, they must be conveyed in a pleasant and gentle way. Through the conversation, teachers can exactly know and understand what students need, which is fairly vital for a professional educator.