In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Small numbers of people are highly paid in some countries, which arises a disputation between two beliefs; some believe it is a positive point for a country; however, the other idea is that there should be no significant variation in salaries, which is the same as my opinion. Many people may consider remarkably paid people who could help countries' economic growth. If somebody earned lots of money, they could put lots of money on some project that could help many young people find a job and develop the economy. Huge investment started from wealthy people who had no money -related problem; as a result, they could have space to think about creative ideas, for instance, who changed not only their countries' development, make a difference in the whole world as well. On the other hand, the salaries which government restrict can bring more job satisfaction among people. Without limitation in the number of money works give, it may cause many problems in workplaces since if some employees were highly paid while they do not work as hard as them, it would cause job dissatisfaction. If someone in a low job position did not experience a dramatic salary difference, their work quality would not alter. A proper atmosphere would be provided in workplaces as nobody compares each others' salaries. In sum, if the government controlled the money people are given from their job, people may satisfy and have better communication in the workplace, while having the first idea would not have a considerable effect in a country.