In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Advertisements have become an inseparable part of our lives. We have engaged with them everywhere; businesses always search for new ways to advertise their products. Nowadays, their approach is to attract people's attention to the product's newness and encourage people to buy and use it. Many people follow products with new features or updated with the latest technology. It could help every company raise their sales and improve their economic situation, which is one of their primary purposes. Many businesses have competed over this for many years, especially the famous ones. When people are fascinated by a new product's particular feature, brands and businesses would understand what people are looking for in a product and meet their demands. Informed people about new product features would motivate them to purchase them. Today, there are many products in various brands with the same purpose, so when it comes to choosing a product to buy, people go for the new and productive one. As a result, companies must introduce advanced and modern things about their products. Consider a person who wants to buy a new mobile phone, they would see lots of adverts of different brands and models, and finally, they want to buy a mobile phone which is easy to use with some interesting features. To conclude, advertisement is becoming an essential part of every business, whether big or small. Showing new things in their products would bring considerably positive effect on sales and make it popular among people.