It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

over the last two or three, the way that travelling is done has changed dramatically due to major advances in technology. As a result, A lot of Science Researchers and tourists have been able to go to places such as the south pole that in past it was so difficult to approach there. however, in this essay, I will explore the pros and cons of this development and try to draw some conclusions. I will start by looking at the advantages. firstly,one main benefit of going to distant natural places is that new findings are detected during the visit. For instance, People can discover new plants and animals while these are never exposed to human beings. Moreover, Scientists can also the species that are endangered. For example, nowadays climate changes are diverse in so many species.it means if a scientist finds something suspicious somehow they will improve something for them. Secondly, Visiting remote places is also so helpful for the medical field. For example,these places are non-artificial. however that everything has as natural as the places that the humans explore.It means that Biologists can also discover some nutrients for diseases which have no treatment. Such as cancer, and dementia. on the other hand, it have also significant drawbacks if people visit untouched natural places. This will affect the animals' lives. for example. a lot of researchers and visitors invade a lot of places, and they make some destruction so as a result,animals will change their habitats where there used to live. In conclusion, discovering remote places have some point to human nature but it also make some drawbacks for natural habitats.