Lots of people are throwing away food. What are the reasons for this and how can food wastage be reduced?

These days, food waste has a global problem and a lot of people have not concerned about wasting food,despite knowing that of disposing the food is consume more resources. people tend to throw the food instead of preserving them. This essay will discuss the problem of throwing food and also propose some solutions. one of the main reasons of wastes food is that people buy excess goods than their use. For example.sometimes people buy a bunch of food for themselves and they know that we cannot eat all food. as a result,the remaining meal possible goes to the trash.If people buy the limited food for themselves it will help to prevent food wastage. Secondly, Nowadays in every part of the world folks consume the restaurant foods.Restaurants gave food to the people more than they acquired.for,example the Restaurant serves a meal on a big plate while this meal on a plate is suitable for two or three people but in, a hotel this meal is for one person. as a result.it is obvious that the remaining food will be thrown away.To tackle this issue,Restaurants need to manage the serving food and make an effort to limit the food. Finally,a lot of people do not have a proper storage system. For instance, People get rid of bananas and milk because it is harmful to people to take without proper conservation.To solve this issue, people should have possessed a good food keeping refrigerator so they can preserve the food for a long time. To sum up, food waste is a growing problem in this modern generation.,,, However To Tackle this issue, restaurants, People and good Preservation Technology can help a lot to stop wasting food.