Some people believe that a school teacher’s role is to motivate and inspire their students, however other people think that teacher’s primary role is to simply pass on knowledge so students can pass exams. What do you think is the role of a teacher?

Identifying what responsibility of instructors in the classroom is becoming an argument among people. Either it is accountability giving motivation and inspiration or providing academic literature only for winning examinations. In my opinion, I believe that the tutors in education are responsible for encouraging and stimulating their students beyond teaching fundamental knowledge. I believe that educators' responsibilities that have been seen outside the classroom can transform their pupils in order to be more active and freestyle. Teachers can give group assignments that students will prepare and present by their own creation. In addition, the students can challenge themselves by thinking out of the box in order to exploit what they have natural abilities. For instance, Steve Jobs, who has not finished Reed University, was very successful with his creation of the Iphone. Equally important, students need more roles than that are described beyond teaching. Assignment homework helps students practice for examinations. However, the reality is that teachers need to encourage their students to have positive attitudes towards learning. They will be proactive in self-study to get good performance without any pressure. In summary, students are provided extra motivation and inspiration by school teachers who allow students to present the assignments with their own creation and thinking out of the box.