In many cities more and more people are choosing to live on their own. What are the reasons behind this? Is it a positive or negative trend?

Today, as we can see many people tend to live alone in some cities, this essay will express the advantages and disadvantages of this issue. On the one hand, some people like to live alone this is related to the progress of technology this lead to the people have very less need to each other and they prefer to be alone, furthermore, this matter leads to do not have any self-confidence for communication with each other if they do not want to change their life these reasons can become to a serious problem such as they can suffering to an illness like mental diseases, in addition, their isolation can lead to long-distance from another people that this matter has a big consequence for them. however, many the people think that when they are alone they are very calm and they said that this topic become to habit for them and they do not have any need for other person and they solve every their problem too easily, because of the human is a social creature and always need to get help from another people, they want to deny this matter for this reason that they want to prove to other people they are independent and do not need to another people, when we have communication with other people this can help us to be successful, and maybe hard to access in another city and the people have to be alone. In conclusion, this is a negative aspect for people who prefer to be alone and always the human need to interact with other people and communication can improve their self-confidence that leads to a better life and we always depend on interaction, otherwise, we suffering to a different type of illnesses.