Nowadays the ways people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, technology has been developing very fast and it is becoming an integral part of the human life. Technology has been used in all different branches with many purposes. One of the common roles of technology is communication between the people. I believe that this is a positive development in the most of cases. To begin with, people can interact with each other easily helped by technology. This is very effective method for the people to keep their time and save their money at same time, especially during this busiest life. Recently years, Humber humber of people who used smartphone is increasing around the worldwide. This is becoming one of the biggest reasons for boosting number of users of technology in order to interact and communicate with each other. In addition, technology can provide the chance and opportunities to the people to see and meet their parents, children and friends through internet from the anywhere they want. However, I believe that technology has some negative sides as it encourages isolation between the people. This is because people can stay in confines of their homes for as long as they want, pretending to be doing great without anyone noticing. First, according to the some research, physical interaction such as hug and shake hand between the people can prevent any depression. Therefore, there is no any physical interaction when communicating and interacting with each other via internet, technology can led isolation, some kind of stress and depression. Moreover, interacting with someone over technology is high risky to become a victim of some kind of crimes such as, kidnapping and violence. In conclusion, people should keep the balance between usage of technology in order to receive more positive outcome than negative.