All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity, How could it be tackled?

In today's modernized era, many men and women of different ages in society are attracted more to fast food which can be led to many problems such as obesity. It not only affects children but also can have irreparable harm to adults' health. This essay will discuss both reasons and solutions for such a crisis. One justification often given for obesity is that nowadays people can not access healthy food and, this fact originated from urbanization and civilization. It means that they do not have that much spare time to procure organic food for their house because of their difficulties. For instance, supermarkets are the best choice for someone who lives in an urban area for preparing foods that mostly do not have basic nutritional value can be led to obesity for them. Moreover, the governments usually do not monitor nutrition companies and factories thus it paves the path for overconsumption of fats. There are many measures that can be taken to tackle fatness. That is to say, although health-oriented programmes to a certain extent play a pivotal role in losing weight, we need other substitutes for the solution when is needed. Firstly, governments are responsible for conducting programmes for the people to help them to remain fit. Hence, it not only is helpful for the people to live healthier but also it will result in flourished society. Secondly, yoga is one of the best choices for people who are suffering from obesity. In other words, they can lose weight by both practising yoga and, having a portion of nutritious food. In conclusion, nowadays we are facing a crisis so we need to find a possible solution for that. Nevertheless, authorities must conduct awareness of folks in order to have a healthy lifestyle and get rid of obesity.