Nowadays, a lot of offices employ open-space designs instead of separate rooms for work. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

today,many campanies have open places rather than they have distinct room for diffrent job.I believe that benefits of this way can be more than its drawbacks. one of the good points can be a best place for reast of the workers. Also,these places have a perfect view rather than separete rooms. However,as everything has two sides, this would not be exceptional.I think that one of the drawbacks can be lack of focus. One of the good points about open space can be nice weather and i think employees can work in this place better than before. Therefore, when they feel tired,they can go to around plaxe and get a lot of energy from nature.Despite some staff prefer to work separate room and they think this place is good for them and they have a higher work speed. Another pros of open space can be enough light and this way can help company that saiving money because they do not need artificial light. Also,it is very good for employers.In porticular,natural light is not harmful to the eyes and it can help employer healthy. However, one of tge cons which i can think of is that some staff can be concentrate on their works.Due to the fact that, in these places there are a lot of noice notice. In addition, they get confused in this place. To sum up, i believe that open space design can have more benefits than drawbacks. Staffs can have better feel than separate rooms.Personally, good points outweight to its bad points.