The majority of news is bad news such as wars famines accidents and crime. Why do you think that is? Do you think the news should be a balance of both good and bad news?

People usually come across bad accounts which as wars, famines and crime,especially on social media. Recent research suggests that feeding bad advice on main channels or on home pages can be detrimental. I think, most individuals are taken attention by interesting events or competition between opposite humans, therefore it catches their eye easily. At the same time, the bad announcements should be shown as well as good reports. Firstly, as a consumer on social media, you are constantly bombarded with expılanetion(explanation) of negative events. because most people read the announcement from social media platforms. The biggest reason is that platforms could see what we searched online before., Actually bosses who have an application usually sell our information to other employers. For instance, when I searched online for something such as a plane crash, I always encounter the accident data on my profile. On the other hand, Many individuals use broadcast applications to see what happened in the world but a balance of both good and bad messages is not fair because of the application policy. The reasons for that policy are to catch the attention of adults. I think, there are curious in all human anatomies to across the bad events. The biggest example of this statement is facebook. While people forget the good events fastly, the bad story is never forgotten easily. The biggest example of this statement is facebook. To sum up, the majority of the report includes bad disclosure on the internet. Governments should prevent this issue by using the internet. We should not only see bad news and also good news.