level of youth crime is increasing day by day aroun the world. Give some reasons and some sollutions to stop it.

It has been observed that crime rates among the youngsters are significantly raising across the world. This essay shall discuss the reasons behind this and give some possible measures to solve it. To embark, the foremost cause is unemployment. To elaborate on this, it is true that much younger generations are not able to get the desired job despite getting a college degree or good edification. This is mainly due to the cut-throat competition between the freshers in the community. Joblessness and poverty are linked with the crimes. Most the youngsters are taking the wrong direction to earn money to fulfil their needs. They are inclined to do small wrongdoing such as pickpocketing and burglary. For an instance, interviews take by young criminals it is proven that the main cause behind offences is the lack of money. Furthermore, media platforms continuously show the crime scenes on television. This means, it can negatively impact on the young minds; they can try to do the same in their real lives. Also, most of the movies have been showing the actors with drug abuse and drinking alcohol in entire movie. These may inculcate by youth. They can also adopt same behaviour and become juvenile delinquents in the community. However, there are some proactive measures to mitigate the issue of youth offences. The foremost one is providing job opportunities to the people. This will reduce the rate of unemployed people and make them capable enough to fulfil their desires hence they do not involve in criminal activities. In conclusion, notwithstanding there are many causes such as unemployment and repeatedly introducing negative scenes will motivate the younger generation to become violent, provided ample job chances can ameliorate this situation.