Government should make more efforts to promote alternative sources of energy. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Ministry should make more try to introduce other sources. source of power. I strongly agree with this point. My inclination is explained further. Firstly, in the contemporary,years there are multiple industries are running using energy sources. Energy sources like coal, petrol, diesel and many more sources are nearby to lost. So management should encourage industrialists for using solar energy for running their machines as well as the basic sources which needed power. Although, authorities should have to declare some subsidies to encourage them. Secondly, recently all the transports are running with using fuel and CNG. But, both the sources have limited stocks for management. Hence, the administration should start some campaigns to avoid using that type of vehicle rather than that people should apply to use electric vehicles. However, central should hire the various types of NGOs in which they are doing some activities to encourage people for using less amount of personal bikes. It can help to control pollution as well as little kind of help to save energy carrier. Moreover, the regime should start to run some plants to generate power from the marine. From marine sources runs many industrial plants as well as residential electric supply. Additionally, the government should support farmers to produce power from biogas which they are using as gas for running their agricultural plants, as well as selling their energy to the central and get money for that. To sum up, the ministry should allocate some subsidies to encourage the people who are able to support generating alternative sources sources of power. As well as, they should purchase some units from them and distribute them in the electric power sector. Based on this people are supporting alternative sources of energy.