It is natural process of animal species to become extinct, so there is no reason why people should stop this from happening. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is an actual fact that many people think the extinction of animals is a part of creatures and humans have no reason to prevent that thing. I completely disagree with this idea, and this essay will argue why people need to protect animals from becoming extinct. Firstly, the disappearance of animals is not the natural law, most of the extinction of animals is caused by hunting and indirect human actions. For example; these days the number of tigers in Vietnam is significantly reduced and hunting is the cause of this problem. The goods from tigers are really expensive so that is the reason for the hunter who broke the Vietnam law to kill them and make illegal money easy. Secondly, many animals affect on our life and environment; therefore, we have the responsibility to protect the endangered animals. For example, the action eats the insect of birds help the tree have more fruit. As a result, this thing can help farmers protect their trees and make more money from this and also The natural is a food chain and maybe some animals do not directly influence our life but we need to protect all the animals to keep the other animal safe. In conclusion, it is undeniable that human life has been maintained by a natural world so the preservation of endangered species should be more concerned. It is predicted that the extinction will come back to be a natural event and not be in relation to human activities.