In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

For a few decades,The advances in the Health department make people care less about their eating habits.Recently,Research illustrate the health problems of humans which are caused by consuming junk food.While some people recommend that the Government require to establish a tax on fast food. i totally agree with this and i tend to believe that Government should construct some new laws. To begin with, Government should make a policy about fast food. For example, Nowadays,Many countries have a lot of Fast Food Restaurants, shops,and cafes.Which provide a chance for people for buying foods which have a lot of calories Such as hot dog,French chips etc. as a result,many people gain obese because of eating that type of food.If government impose a huge tax on that type of restaurant, Shop,etc It means that the fast- food price will be probably going high people will start eating healthy food in their homes instead of buying street foods. Secondly, Tons and Tons of sweet drinks are people getting with fast food,as a consequence, After some time they are becoming lazy because of the health issue which is caused by street food and soft drinks.Despite knowing that it is harmful to health but they take this.So Government needs to publish a new department which only looks for the people who are buying junk foods and they have permission to arrest the seller and buyer. On the other hand.Some people argue that a significant number of health issues occur from fast Food. For example,there are people who eats also junk meals but don't have any physical problems because they regularly do the exercise. however, if Government Will establishes campaigns for exercise it will help the state.as a consequence, Government will also get a lot of benefits from this such as through the Health service worker.pressure on the hospitals etc. In Conclusion.the majority of people have health issues because of using fast food.So government need to make some rules and also publish huge taxes on street food nutrients.