Experts say that if older people spend their time with others and exercise daily, they will be healthier and happier. However, many elderly people do not exercise and spend time alone. What are the reasons for this? How can this be resolved?

Indepence is a factor that it is becoming stronger in our world once the opportunities for getting a job are increasing. However some people say that the disadvantages of being your own boss overbalance, because you will have to work harder and probably being more isolated. In this essay I will show why I believe the advantages outweigh. Firstly, this globalizade world cames up with different manner of employment so it fast for some individuos get a new work. So, it can be noticied that people are becoming more and more intrepeneurs wich is understandable since working for yourself is possible managing the bussines in your way and building a staff, for example, with your own priorities. Moreover, the gain of eriching experiences in a various sectors also there is no pressure from anyone to do the job in a certain method or at a specific time. On the other hand, it is remarkable that in this case you must work harder and be responsable so everything can be done, must also deal with any problems that may appear. However, I believe the advantages outweigh since you have more freedom consequently, you will be able to perform your duties with much more mastery and property. Along with this, it is really gratifying to see your idea come to life and put into practice. In conclusion, there is some disadvantages of being a entrepenuir as harder work itself. Whereas the advantages stand out one time you have more freedom for running your bussines, also the independence and a feeling of gratitude Briefly the advantages of being an entrepreneur outweigh the drawbacks.