Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagress with this statement?

Learning the language of English by staying in an English -native country is the best choice to enhance speaking skill, however there are other alternative ways to learn foreign language. I could not agree more with the statement and will explain the reason in the following paragraphs. To begin with, learning a local language is a basic survival skill for individuals. One of the best method is learning foreign languages directly in their countries. In this case, people who learn the English language and stay in an English -speaking country have an opportunity to improve their skills. For instance, studying with native people can boost their pronunciation and confidence level. Furthermore, having a support system that can provide direct feedback is a key to increase the speaking ability, such as they can use idioms or semi-formal word while talking with friends. On the other hand, there are several ways to learn a foreign language - English -not only by studying in their country but also trough entertainment channels such as film or music. For example, people learn how to pronounce words by mimicking the accents and find out the meaning by reading the subtitles. Additionally, joining a language community is also one of the ways to study the English language. In the community, they can share their experience and method thus the speaking skill will be improved. To conclude, in my opinion, learning the English language in a native country is the best way to improve speaking skill rapidly, however there are other ways to learn the language without staying in that country, which are by studying through films, music and join language communities.